2018 Sterling Farms Men’s Club Schedule of Events

0

 

Date Weekend Event Major Events Qualifiers Notes
Apr 6-8 Stroke Play
Apr 13-15 Blind Nine
Apr 20-22 Best Ball of Two Opening Event and Gov Cup sign-up closes Sun Apr 22
Apr 27-29 Opening Event Sat 4/28 – Two Man Scramble
May 4-6 Match Play vs Par Club Championship Sign- Up closes May 6
May 11-13 Stroke Play Mothers Day May 13
May 18-20 Blind Nine Governors Cup Round 1 completed by May 20 Pres / VP Qualifier sign-up closes Sun May 20
May 25-28 Two-Man Combined Memorial Day Weekend
June 1-3 Match Play vs Par Pres/VP Qualifier A Member/Member sign-up closes Sun June 3
June 8-10 Member/Member Sunday June 10 Governors Cup 2nd round completed by June 10
June 15-17 Best Ball of Two Club Championship 1st round completed by June 17 Fathers Day June 17
June 22-24 Stableford City Championship June 23-24
June 29-Jul 1 Stroke Play Pres/VP Qualifier B
July 6-8 Sucker in the Bucket! Club Championship 2nd round completed by July 8 Interclub Qualifier sign-up closes Sun July 8
July 13-15 Stroke Play from the Gold Tees Governors Cup Final round completed by July 15
July 20-22 Blind Nine President/VP Finals Sunday July 22 Interclub Qualifier A
July 27-29 Two-Man Combined Club Championship 3rd round completed by July 29
Aug 3-5 Stroke Play Interclub Qualifier B Member/Guest sign-up closes Sun Aug 5
Aug 10-12 Member/Guest Sunday Aug 12
Aug 17-19 Stroke Play From The Tips Club Championship 4th round completed by Aug 19 Shoreline Qualifier sign-up close closes Sun Aug 19
Aug 24-26 Match Play vs Par Interclub – Sterling / Hubbard TBD Shoreline Qualifier A
Aug 31- Sep 3 Best Ball of Two MGA Met-Net Qualifier Labor Day Weekend
Sep 7-9 Blind Nine Club Championship Finals – completed by Sep 9
Sep 14-16 Stroke Play Shoreline Qualifier B
Sep 21-23 Stroke Play Shoreline – TBD Closing Event sign-up closes Sunday Sep 23
Sep 28-30 Closing Event – Saturday Sep 29 MGA Met Net Finals – TBD Tee Times Assigned
Oct 5-7 Player of the Year Final – Saturday Oct 6

No comments

May 5 – May 7: Stroke Play

  + to 10 Handicap Flight A Gross Gross Net Net Finish Name Score Finish Name Score 1st Jason Denker 72 1st Brian Rossi 69 ...