2017 Governors Cup Champions


The Palmer Bracket
Jamie Russo & Panos Triantafyllos defeated Paul Molina & Jacob Rocco

The Nicklaus Bracket
Jake Ninan & Joji Parappallil defeated Jeff Mayfield & Steve Simms

The Player Bracket
Dennis Mancini & George Bernardo defeated Mitch Schepps & Joe Truglia

The Nelson Bracket
Ben Moskowitz & David Moskowitz defeated Howard Meditz & Rich Leviss

No comments

2015 Message from the President

Welcome to the 2015 Men’s Club Season at Sterling Farms! We had a super 2014 season, with participation up in all of our major events. ...